Church Office Hours: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Mon. – Fri.

(Holidays Excluded)

This is a Directory of Email Listings.

TITLE

NAME

EMAIL

 

Church Office office@immanuelalpena.org
Congregation Deacon Deacon Alfred Kersten kerstena@immanuelalpena.org
Congregation Pastor Pastor James Erickson ericksonj@immanuelalpena.org
Congregation Pastor Pastor Joshua Schultz schultzjm@immanuelalpena.org
Congregation President Jerry Plohoky jpbrowns57@yahoo.com
Congregation Recording Secretary Christina Kieliszewski kieliszewskic@immanuelalpena.org
Congregation Treasurer Kim Labrecque kim@thunderbayaccounting.com
Congregation Vice-President
Family Life Board Director Larry Clark larry_clark@outlook.com
Christian Day School – Board Co-Director Julie Dargis juliedargis@frontier.com
Christian Day School – Board Co-Director Pamela White
Church Properties Board Director Tony White tonywhite@chartermi.net
Evangelism Board Director Ada Hopp hoppa@@immanuelalpena.org
Fellowship Board Director Lori Kipfmiller LoriKipfmiller@yahoo.com
Finance Board Director Fred Sterns sternsfr@gmail.com
Lay Ministry Board Director Robert Lang chirocop_501@hotmail.com
Personnel Board Director (seat available)
Public Relations Board Director (seat available)
Stewardship Board Director Sharon Martinez sharonre@charter.net
Youth Board Director Lillian Shriner bshriner@freeway.net
School Office school@immanuelalpena.org
Social Ministry Committee Director David Meyer dhmeyer@charter.net
Technology Committee Director Arthur Hoch hocha@immanuelalpena.org
Technology Director Ryan West westr@immanuelalpena.org